You have no items in your cart.

BONPOINT UNVEILS ITS SUSTAINABLE INITIATIVES

Bonpoint is enhancing its ethical and environmental momentum through the "Bonpoint Cherrysh" initiative. As a creator of fashion, as well as values, Bonpoint is a highly committed brand.


The Cherrysh collection


The Newborn Line

While sustainability and transmission have always been part of the House codes, regarding the quality of materials chosen and the timeless style of its creations, Bonpoint is striving more than ever to reduce its environmental footprint by designing more eco-friendly products.From the outset, these products have abided by REACH, OEKO TEX ® STANDARD 100, and the standards governing products for children.

The brand develops natural materials and uses a maximum of vegetable dyes (which are not harmful to health) and recycled fibers.

Each collection also features organic fabrics such as delicate voile, cuddly fleece, and sturdy cotton jersey. In addition, the Newborn line offers pieces made of natural, soft, soothing fibers that are harmless to the skin and respectful of both health and the environment.

All bodysuits, blouses, shirts, overalls, pajamas, jackets, and plaids are made in 100% organic cotton.

Smocked blouse hand-embroidered in Madagascar and 100% organic cotton pants


Our Liberty Fabric

The signature Liberty fabrics have become an integral part of the Bonpoint brand. Liberty offers an organic version of the iconic Tana Lawn fabric. While still manufactured in the same factory, the Tana Lawn fabric uses a different process to comply with GOTS (label guaranteeing the organic origin of the fibers and ensuring socially responsible and environmentally friendly cotton production) while keeping with OEKO-TEX ® STANDARD 100 rules.

Organic Cotton Liberty Fabrics


Sustainable Materials

Thus, the House is multiplying its "green" initiatives. Among them, the "eco wash" technology for its jeans—manufactured using new, more responsible ozone washing techniques such as laser bleaching—reducing the use of water, chemical products, and energy.

Organic cotton pants dyed and washed using eco-friendly techniques


The down jackets are made of water-repellent cotton, and the recycled down is certified in GRS (Global Recycled Standard).


Cherrysh the people

Bonpoint makes it an honor to preserve and support traditional craftsmanship by selecting and collaborating worldwide with artisans of rare talent to produce fair trade with high-quality pieces featuring meticulous details that will last over time.

The workshops in Madagascar have been Bonpoint's historical partners for more than 20 years and produce entirely hand-made embroidery and smocks.

Livraison offerte Bonpoint.com
Free delivery
from 200€
Retours gratuits Bonpoint.com
Free return
within 15 days
L'art du cadeau Bonpoint.com
Gift wrapping
options to choose
Service client Bonpoint.com
Customer Service
Secure payment
Home Holiday Collection
Home Child
Home Woman
Home Perfume & Skincare
Home Gifts
Home Perfume & Skincare Perfume

Vous n'avez aucun article dans votre panier.

Bonpoint dévoile ses initiatives éco-responsables

Bonpoint a souhaité poursuivre le virage déja amorcé dans son élan éthique et environnemental, à travers son initiative "Bonpoint Cherrysh". Créateur de mode tout autant que de valeurs, Bonpoint est une marque engagée.


La collection éco-responsable


La ligne Naissance

Si depuis toujours, durabilité et transmission font partie des codes de la Maison, par la qualité des matières choisies et le style intemporel de ses créations, la Maison réduit désormais son empreinte environnementale en concevant davantage de produits éco-responsables. Les produits sont pensés dès leur création afin de correspondre aux normes REACH, OEKO-TEX ® STANDARD 100 et aux normes régissant les produits destinés aux enfants.

La marque développe des matières naturelles et utilise au maximum des teintures végétales (sans désagrément pour la santé) et des fibres recyclées.

Chaque collection met, par ailleurs, à l’honneur des tissus biologiques tels que les voiles, molleton et jersey de coton. La ligne Naissance offre ainsi des pièces aux fibres naturelles, douces, apaisantes, inoffensives pour la peau, à la fois respectueuses de la santé et de l’environnement.

C’est le cas des bodys, blouses, chemises, combinaisons, pyjamas, vestes et plaids en coton 100% biologique.

Blouse smockée brodée main à Madagascar et pantalon 100% coton biologique


Nos tissus liberty

Indissociable de la Maison Bonpoint, le tissu Liberty qui est devenu au fil du temps un membre de la Maison, propose désormais une version biologique de son tissu Tana Lawn, fabriquée dans la même usine mais selon un procédé différent de l’original afin de répondre aux règles du GOTS (label assurant l’origine biologique des fibres et qui garantit une production socialement responsable et respectueuse de l’environnement) et du OEKO-TEX ® STANDARD 100 .

Tissu Liberty en coton biologique


Des matières plus responsables

La Maison multiplie ainsi les initiatives « green ». Parmi elles, la technologie « eco wash » pour ses jeans, c’est à dire fabriqué à l’aide des nouvelles techniques de délavage à l’ozone plus responsables qui blanchit au laser, réduisant ainsi l’utilisation d’eau, de produits chimiques et d’énergie.

Pantalon en coton biologique, teinture et lavage écologiques


Les doudounes sont quant à elles en coton traité déperlant. Leur duvet recyclé est lui certifié GRS (Global Recycled Standard).


Cherrysh the people

Bonpoint met un point d’honneur à préserver et à soutenir le savoir-faire artisanal, en sélectionnant et en collaborant partout dans le monde avec des artisans au talent rare, dans un souci de produire des pièces équitables, de grande qualité, aux détails soignés et qui durent dans le temps.

Partenaires historiques de Bonpoint depuis plus de 20 ans, les ateliers de Madagascar réalisent broderies et smocks entièrement à la main.

Livraison offerte à partir de 200€
Livraison offerte
dès 200€ d'achat
Retours gratuits
Retours gratuits
sous 15 jours
Emballage cadeau Bonpoint
L'art du cadeau
votre commande sublimée
Contactez notre Service Client
Service client
Accueil Enfant
Accueil Femme
Accueil Beauté
Accueil Cadeaux
Accueil Beauté Parfums
Accueil À Propos Actualités
Accueil À Propos Services