You have no items in your cart.

Savoir-faire

A unique savoir-faire that combines creativity and modernity, a discerning choice of materials and colors, perfect proportions, and flawless finishing. Thanks to an expert team of designers and pattern makers, and a couture Parisian workshop, the Bonpoint spirit is passed on from one season to the next, generation after generation.



Elegance, romanticism, luxury, humor, and subtlety are the hallmarks of the Parisian fashion house, Bonpoint.



THE ATELIER

The creative studio captures andembodies the Bonpoint spirit of the present and the future. The heart of the House, in Paris, is the dedicated pattern makers, seamstresses, and embroiderers who are responsible for Bonpoint's renowned reputation. With their savoir-faire and unrivaled technical expertise, they create countless designs with a resolutely contemporary style. Signature detailing featuring six stitches per centimeter, instead of the standard five, hand-stitched biases, invisible hems, and rolled finishes maintain the exacting standards of high-quality craftsmanship.


HAND EMBROIDERIES

A Bonpoint garment is instantly recognizable, not just for its appearance, but also for the multitude of subtle details that constantly push the boundaries of refinement. With British inspiration, the smocking technique gives the famous Bonpoint dresses and blouses a timelessly graceful look. Smocking is an embroidery technique applied to the top of the pleat exclusively by hand and requires a particularly high level of precision. 


THE PERFUME

Emblematic of the brand, Eau de Bonpoint is the result of a family story; it was created in 1986 by Annick Goutal for her sister, Marie-France Cohen, the founder of Bonpoint. Unique and refined, Bonpoint perfumes are a fusion of the very finest natural essences of bitter orange, orange blossom water, and citrus oil. A subtle formula using ingredients that have been grown, extracted, and developed within the Grasse region, the cradle of French perfumery.

Livraison offerte Bonpoint.com
Free delivery
from 200€
Retours gratuits Bonpoint.com
Free return
within 15 days
L'art du cadeau Bonpoint.com
Gift wrapping
options to choose
Service client Bonpoint.com
Customer Service
Secure payment
Home Holiday Collection
Home Child
Home Woman
Home Perfume & Skincare
Home Gifts
Home Perfume & Skincare Perfume

Vous n'avez aucun article dans votre panier.

Savoir-faire

Un savoir–faire unique qui allie créativité et modernité, choix des matières et des coloris, rigueur des proportions et finitions plus que parfaites. Grâce à une équipe de stylistes, modélistes et de son atelier parisien, l’esprit Bonpoint se transmet à chaque saison et de génération en génération.



Elégance, poésie, luxe, humour et discrétion sont les signatures de la Maison Bonpoint.



L’ATELIER

Le studio de création insuffle et capture l’esprit du Bonpoint d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Installés au cœur de la Maison, à Paris, les modélistes, couturiers et brodeurs de l’atelier font la réputation de Bonpoint. Riches d’un savoir-faire et de techniques inégalées, ils déclinent à l’envie les créations d’un style résolument actuel. Six points au centimètre, au lieu des cinq qui sont la norme, biais cousus main, ourlets invisibles, finis rouleautés entretiennent l’exigence d’une haute confection.


LES BRODERIES MAIN

Un vêtement Bonpoint se reconnait à son allure mais surtout à une multitude de détails discrets qui poussent toujours plus loin la recherche de raffinement. D’inspiration anglaise, la technique du froncé smocké donne aux célèbres robes et blouses Bonpoint une grâce intemporelle. Le smocks est une technique de broderie sur la tête du pli, exclusivement réalisée à la main et qui nécessite une précision toute particulière.


LE PARFUM

Emblématique de la Maison, l'Eau de Bonpoint est le fruit d'une histoire familiale, puisqu’elle a été créée en 1986 par Annick Goutal pour sa sœur Marie-France Cohen, fondatrice de Bonpoint. Uniques et raffinés les parfums Bonpoint sont un condensé des essences naturelles les plus nobles d’orange amère, d’eau de fleur d’oranger et de néroli. Une formule subtile dont les ingrédients, mêlés à de l’alcool biologique pour la version la plus intense, sont cultivés, extraits et élaborés depuis ses débuts dans la région de Grasse, berceau de la parfumerie française.

Livraison offerte Bonpoint.com
Livraison offerte
dès 200€ d'achat
Retours gratuits Bonpoint.com
Retours gratuits
sous 15 jours
L'art du cadeau Bonpoint.com
L'art du cadeau
votre commande sublimée
Service client Bonpoint.com
Service client
Accueil Beauté Parfums
Accueil A propos Services