Prestige set "Final touch"

Discover our prestige gift set "Final touch", and let yourself be carried away by the magic of Paris and the Bonpoint world of beauty.
99,00€
Prestige set "Final touch"
99,00€

This set contains Bonpoint's emblematic Eau de toilette with its fresh, delicate fragrance in 100 ml, one light, nourishing hand cream in 30 ml and one mini face cream in 15 ml offered as gift.

Composition : See "Ingredients"

Ref : C12G45MNA3NO23

Open the box and discover emblematic products from the Bonpoint beauty range.
  • Eau de toilette: Spray onto clothes or skin. From age 6.
  • Nourishing Hand cream: Rub a small amount of cream into cleansed, dry skin, gently massaging the hands and nails. Its travel format allows you to take it with you everywhere.
  • Moisturizing Face cream: Apply a fine layer of cream to the face and neck, after cleansing and drying skin. Gently massage to promote absorption.

Our commitments

Our formulas are the fruit of 10 years of research and continuous improvement efforts, with the goal of offering our children and the entire family the best.

  • Safety, a core value of Bonpoint formulas: we do not stop at simply eliminating forbidden substances from our formulas. we go above and beyond applicable regulations by avoiding all controversial substances.

  • Natural ingredients: all of our formulas are made with at least 90% ingredients of natural origin, some of which are food grade or organic, in accordance with the strictest tolerance and conservation constraints. all of our products have a vegan formula and do not contain any ingredients of animal origin.

  • Sensory appeal that promotes well-being and emotion: each skincare product cultivates the art of enchanting beauty rituals through sumptuous textures and an iconic orange blossom olfactory signature, with clinically-proven relaxation and sleep-promoting qualities.

  • Ethical beauty: each product is developed with a continuous improvement policy in terms of eco-design and recycling, in order to ensure more sustainable beauty.
EAU DE TOILETTE : Alcool Denat, Aqua (Water/Eau), Parfum (Fragrance), Ppg-26-Bluteth-26, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citral, Citronellol, Farnesol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool.CREME MAINS NOURRISSANTE : Aqua (Water/Eau), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Panthenol, Pentylene Glycol, Oleyl Erucate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Meadowfoam Estolide, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Flower Extract, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Glyceryl Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate. CREME VISAGE : Aqua (Water / Eau), Behenyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Pentylene Glycol, C12-16 Alcohols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Panthenol, Squalane, Sodium Polyacrylate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum (Fragrance), Meadowfoam Estolide, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Phytate, Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lilium Candidum Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citric Acid, , Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Extract, Sodium Citrate.

Free delivery from 200€ of purchases.

  • Delivery at Home with signature (2 days for France and 3 to 4 days for Europe).
  • Delivery in Store always free (2 days for France and 3 to 4 days for Europe).
  • Free return within 30 days (prepaid label in each package).

Add gift wrapping to your order at the shopping cart step (Free). The items are wrapped in tissue paper scented with Eau de Bonpoint then inserted into a box closed with a ribbon.

Please note: Bonpoint boxes are not suitable for items that are too bulky (suitcases, certain coats, for example) or are not suitable for certain types of products (perfumes, care, stuffed animals, etc.).

Our Bonpoint advisors are available to answer all your questions by email or by phone on +33(0)1 47 48 79 69


Complete your routine
Nourishing body cream 150 ml

80,00€

Nourishing body oil 125 ml

52,00€


You may also like
"Little Cherries" edition Suitcase

105,00€

3 colors

Newborn edition Suitcase

105,00€

3 colors

Coffret prestige "Touche finale"

Découvrez notre coffret prestige "Touche finale", et laissez-vous emporter par la magie des décors merveilleux de Paris et de l’univers de la beauté Bonpoint.
99,00€
Coffret prestige "Touche finale"
99,00€

Description

Ce coffret contient l’emblématique Eau de toilette de la maison Bonpoint au parfum très frais et délicat en format 100 ml, une crème main légère et nourrissante en format 30 ml et une mini crème visage 15 ml, offerte en cadeau.

Composition : Voir "Ingrédients"

Ref : C12G45MNA3NO23

Conseils d'utilisation

Ouvrez le coffret et découvrez des produits emblématiques de la gamme Bonpoint Beauté.
  • Eau de toilette : Vaporisez sur les vêtements ou la peau. À partir de 6 Ans.
  • Crème mains : Sur une peau propre et sèche, faire pénétrer une noisette de crème en massant délicatement les mains et les ongles. Son format nomade s'emporte partout.
  • Crème visage : Sur une peau propre et sèche, appliquez la crème en couche fine sur le visage et le cou. Massez délicatement pour faire pénétrer.

Valeurs et engagements

NOS ENGAGEMENTS :

Bonpoint Beauté c'est 10 ans de recherche et d'amélioration continue de nos formules, pour offrir le meilleur à nos enfants et à toute la famille.

  • La sécurité au coeur de la formulation Bonpoint : nous ne nous contentons pas d'exclure de nos formules les substances interdites. Nous allons plus loin que la réglementation en éliminant toutes les substances controversées.
  • Le choix du naturel : toutes nos formules sont élaborées avec au minimum 90% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, dont certains sont de grade alimentaire ou biologique, selon des contraintes de tolérance et de conservation des plus strictes. Tous nos produits bénéficient d'une formulation vegan, sans matière première d'origine animale.
  • Une sensorialité au service du bien-être et de l'émotion : chaque soin cultive l'art d'enchanter les rituels de beauté à travers des textures somptueuses et une signature olfactive iconique à la fleur d'oranger, aux vertus cliniquement prouvées sur la relaxation et le sommeil.
  • Une beauté responsable : chaque produit est développé avec une politique d'amélioration continue en termes d'écoconception et de recyclage, afin de créer une beauté plus durable.

Ingrédients

EAU DE TOILETTE : Alcool Denat, Aqua (Water/Eau), Parfum (Fragrance), Ppg-26-Bluteth-26, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citral, Citronellol, Farnesol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool.CREME MAINS NOURRISSANTE : Aqua (Water/Eau), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Panthenol, Pentylene Glycol, Oleyl Erucate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Meadowfoam Estolide, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Flower Extract, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Glyceryl Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate. CREME VISAGE : Aqua (Water / Eau), Behenyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Pentylene Glycol, C12-16 Alcohols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Panthenol, Squalane, Sodium Polyacrylate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum (Fragrance), Meadowfoam Estolide, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Water, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Phytate, Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lilium Candidum Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citric Acid, , Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Extract, Sodium Citrate.

Livraison et retours

Livraison gratuite à partir de 200€ d'achats.

  • Livraison à domicile avec signature (2 jours pour la France et 3 à 4 jours pour l'Europe).
  • Livraison en Magasin toujours gratuite (2 jours pour la France et 3 à 4 jours pour l'Europe).
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours (étiquette prépayée dans chaque colis).

Emballage cadeau

Ajoutez un emballage cadeau à votre commande à l'étape du panier (Offert). Les articles sont emballés dans du papier de soie parfumé à l'Eau de Bonpoint puis insérés dans une boite fermée par un ruban.

Attention : les boîtes Bonpoint ne conviennent pas aux articles trop volumineux (valises, certains manteaux par exemple) ou ne sont pas adaptées à certains types de produits (parfums, soins, peluche…).

Besoin d'aide ?

Nos conseillers Bonpoint sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions par email ou par téléphone au +33 (0)1 47 48 79 69.


Complétez votre routine
Crème corps nourrissante 150 ml

80,00€

Huile douce nourrissante 125 ml

52,00€


Vous aimerez aussi